Allen University History

Allen University History
Allen University (AU) was formed in 1870 by the African Methodist Episcopal. It leads to the broad range of academic-linked actions which endorse teaching and learning at UCL under the leadership of the Vice-Provost (Academic and International), Professor Michael Worton. More information about Allen University History visits on official website.

Historic campus
Adams Gymnatorium
Arnett Hall
Chappelle Administration Building
Coppin Hall
Counseling Center
Flipper Library
Higgins Hall
Mance House
Reid Hall
Richard Allen Apartments
Williams Living and Learning Complex

Contact Address
Allen University – Arnett Hall
1530 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29204
Tel: (803) 376-5758

Home > Exams > Allen University History
  1. No comments yet.